Yarrick: The Omnibus” is a Warhammer 40,000 novel series that focuses on the character of Commissar Sebastian Yarrick, a prominent figure in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. This series is written by David Annandale and is part of the extensive Warhammer 40,000 literature.

This omnibus contains:

Two novels; Imperial Creed and The Pyres of Armageddon

The Novella; Chains of Golgotha

6 Short stories